One Day Workshop on

"How to be at Right time at Right Place"

30th July 2018



Organised by





156, Borkhedi, Near Butibori Over Bridge, Butibori, Nagpur-441108 Email – kncpbutibori@gmai.com Website – www.knpharmacycollege.ac.in

About the College

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy is one of the prime institute in imparting the pharmacy education since its inception in 2006. the college is constituent art of Wanjarri Group of Institutions managed by Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur, founded by Late. Shri. Govindrao Wanjari and nurtured by Avd. Abhijit G. Wanjari. This college is known in vidarbha region for its eminent faculty, excellent teaching, rich library and well equipped laboratories.

The college is approved by State Government, All India Council for Technical Education, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj, Nagpur University, Nagpur.

About workshop

The main purpose is to aware about time management as well as planning of right time with right place



Dr. (Smt) Suhasini G. Wanjari

President, Amar Sewa Mandal.

Adv. Abhijit G. Wanjari
Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal.

Convenor

Dr. Jagdish R. Baheti

Principal, KNCP, Butibori

Co-convenor

Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde

Asst. Prof. KNCP Butibori.

Resource Persons

Mr. Swapnil Mithe

Marketing Executive Lupin Ltd. Nagpur

PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108



Amar Sewa Mandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy

Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)



KNCP/CC/NOTICE/2018-2019/01

Date: 26/07/2018

-: Notice:-

All the students of B. Pharm Third, Final & M. Pharm students are hereby informed that the college has organized one day workshop on "How to be at right time at right place" by Mr. Swapnil Mithe, Marketing Executive Lupin Ltd. Nagpur Division on 30.7.2018 at 11.00 to 2.00 pm

All should take a note of it.

Principal

RAMLA NEHTLI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, MAGPUR-441108



Amar Sewa Mandal's Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Butibori, Nagpur 441 108

Affiliated to RashtrasantTukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur Approved by AICTE &Recognised by PCI.

E-mail: kncpbutibori@gmail.com Website: knpharmacycollege.ac.in

One-Day Workshop on "How to be at Right time at Right Place"

A one-day workshop on 'How to be at right time at right place 'has been organized by Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy (KNCP), Butibori, Nagpur in association with Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Alumni Association on 30 th July 2018. For B. Pharm Third, Final year and M. Pharm students. Dr. J. R. Baheti, Principal, Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori, Nagpur presented the opening remark. Mr. Swapnil Mithe, Marketing Executive Lupin Ltd. Nagpur Division was the speaker. He told students to put themselves at right place at right time depending on their skill. The session was very informative, interactive and quite funny.62 students were attended the workshop. The workshop was coordinated by Mrs. K. R. Pandey and Ms. D. M. Dhabarde.



Mr. Swapnil Mithe, Marketing Executive Lyan Velivered the lecture

PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108

Amar SewaMandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)

List of Students attended workshop of How to be at right time at right place

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sr. No.	Name of Students
1.	Mr.Aakash Dixit	32.	Ms.ChetnaWaghale
2.	Mr.Bhushan Dighe	33.	Mr.Gorakhnath Kurude
3.	Ms. Dhandevi Shrikhande	34.	Mr.Ishank Kale
4.	Ms. Latika Chawhan	35.	Ms.KarishmaGulhane
5.	Ms.Manisha Singh	36.	Ms.Ketki Nichat
6.	Mr.Manoj Kinkar	37.	Ms.Khushbu Kolte
7.	Mr.Mohammad Azar Kadir	38.	Ms.Mallika Mahajan
8.	Ms.Monika Rajurkar	39.	Mr.Mayuresh Hirulkar
9.	Ms.Nilima Patil	40.	Mr.Niketan Bansod
10.	Mr.Praful Kochar	41.	Ms.Nikita Bhalerao
11.	Mr.Pranita Juware	42.	Ms.Nisha Meshram
12.	Mr.Pratibha Ghodmare	43.	Ms.Payal Borkute
13.	Ms.Priyanka Pakhode	44.	Ms.Prajakta Dukare
14.	Mr.Siddharth Dubey	45.	Mr.PranayAdkine
15.	Ms.ShrushtiTarwatkar	46.	Mr.PratikJadhao
16.	Ms. Swati Mandape	47.	Ms.PratikshaMundada
17.	Ms.Tejaswini Dukare	48.	Ms. Priyanka Dorwe
18.	Ms.Tejaswini Lohakare	49.	Ms.Rahuri Deshbhratar
19.	Ms.Tejaswini Selwate	50.	Mr.Ravikant Sakore
20.	Mr.Uday Jog	51.	Mr.Rohan Rathod
21.	Mr.VaibhavBhere	52.	Mr.RushabhVairagade
22.	Ms.AartiUprikar	53.	Ms.Sandhya Ram
23.	Mr.AakashYadpalle	54.	Mr.SarangWaghe
24.	Mr.AbhijitPadole	55.	Ms.SejalGadpalliwar
25.	Mr.AkshayKandikurwar	56.	Mr.ShaileshRewatkar
26.	Ms.Anwar Khan	57.	Ms.ShejalNikam
27.	Ms.AvantikaNimbalkar	58.	Mr.Shubham Singh
28.	Ms.UjwalaDerkar	59.	Ms.ShwetaKothe
29.	Mr. AkshayLadke	60.	Ms.SupriyaBarewar
30.	Ms.VrushaliPachpor	61.	Mr.SurajMoundekar
31.	Ms.MonikaMaske	62.	Ms.TejashreeIdhole



KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108